May 17, 202283GA
Last Committee Assignment: State Government
By Pettengill, Windschitl, Horbach, Arnold, Van Engelenhoven, Baudler, Sweeney, May, Chambers, Miller, L., Forristall, Tjepkes, Helland, Grassley, Kaufmann, Drake, Worthan, Hagenow, Lukan, Soderberg, Sorenson, Schulte, Heaton, Anderson, Tymeson, Upmeyer, Paulsen, Rayhons, Watts, Roberts, Dolecheck, Sands, Olson, S., Huseman, Struyk, De Boef, Alons, Cownie, Koester, Mertz and Berry
A joint resolution proposing an amendment to the Constitution of the State of Iowa modifying the oath of members of the general assembly.
February 12, 2010 Introduced, referred to State Government. H.J. 340.
February 16, 2010 Subcommittee, Lensing, Pettengill, and Taylor. H.J. 565.