May 27, 202283GA
Last Committee Assignment: Labor
By Paulsen, Lukan, Roberts, Sands, Dolecheck, Olson, S., Helland, Rants, Sweeney, Schulte, Struyk, Windschitl, Baudler, Huseman, Arnold, Horbach, May, Schultz, Sorenson, Miller, L., Forristall, Heaton, Tjepkes, Upmeyer, Raecker, Soderberg, Rayhons, Drake, Watts, De Boef, Alons, Tymeson, Grassley, Deyoe, Pettengill, Worthan, Wagner, Cownie, Van Engelenhoven, Kaufmann, Anderson, Hagenow, Koester and Chambers
A joint resolution proposing an amendment to the Constitution of the State of Iowa relating to labor union membership.
January 20, 2010 Introduced, referred to Labor. H.J. 122.