February 25, 202489GA
Bill History for Senate Resolution 8
By Whitver, Wahls, Bisignano, Bolkcom, Boulton, Brown, Carlin, Celsi, Chapman, Costello, Cournoyer, Dawson, Dickey, Dotzler, Driscoll, Edler, Garrett, Giddens, Goodwin, Green, Guth, Hogg, Jochum, Johnson, Kinney, Klimesh, Koelker, Kraayenbrink, Lofgren, Lykam, Mathis, Nunn, Petersen, Quirmbach, Ragan, Reichman, Rozenboom, Schultz, Shipley, Sinclair, Smith, J., Smith, R., Sweeney, J. Taylor, Taylor, T., Trone Garriott, Whiting, Williams, Zaun and Zumbach
A resolution honoring and congratulating Lois Brownell for her dedicated service to the State of Iowa.
Date (Click to Sort)
May 19, 2021 Introduced, referred to Rules and Administration. S.J. 1140.
May 19, 2021 Resolution adopted. S.J. 1129.
December 31, 2021 * * * * * END OF 2021 ACTIONS * * * * *