July 5, 202285GA
Bill History for House Resolution 35
Enhanced Bill History
By Kelley, Jones, Kressig, Winckler, Lundby, Gaines, Lensing, Forbes, Dawson, Dunkel, Riding, Muhlbauer, Prichard, Thomas, Bearinger, Ruff, Isenhart, Hunter, Kearns, Heddens, Taylor, T., Abdul-Samad, Mascher, Smith, M., Cohoon, Hanson, Anderson, Wessel-Kroeschell, Stutsman, Steckman, Thede, Miller, H., Gaskill, Staed, Berry, Ourth, Hall, Olson, R., Wood, Lykam, Wolfe, Running-Marquardt, Taylor, R., Koester, Baudler, Byrnes, Highfill, Stanerson, Drake, Rogers, Landon, Fisher, Sheets, Alons, Shaw, Gassman, Soderberg, Kaufmann, Worthan, Heaton, Windschitl, Jorgensen, Bacon, Baltimore, Sands, Schultz, Watts, Klein, Hagenow, Heartsill, Huseman, Salmon, Lofgren, Hanusa, Deyoe, Pettengill, Maxwell, Miller, L., Costello, Fry, Olson, S., Vander Linden, Dolecheck, Smith, J., Rayhons, Forristall, Moore, Garrett, Hein, Grassley, Cownie, Kajtazovic, Olson, T., Oldson, Jacoby and Murphy
A resolution honoring the Iowa Library for the Blind and Physically Handicapped.
Date (Click to Sort)
April 11, 2013 Resolution filed, laid over under Rule 25. H.J. 834.
December 31, 2013 * * * * * END OF 2013 ACTIONS * * * * *