SERVICE COMMITTEE

Representative Delwyn Stromer, Chairperson Senator Gary Baugher Senator C. W. Hutchins Senator John Murray Representative John Connors Representative Ingwer Hansen

ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE

Senator James Briles, Chairperson Senator Calvin Hultman Senator Lowell Junkins Representative Donald Avenson Representative John H. Clark Representative Lester Nenke

STUDIES COMMITTEE

Representative Lawrence Pope, Chairperson Senator C. Joseph Coleman Senator Calvin Hultman Senator Lowell Junkins Senator Dick Ramsey Senator Ray Taylor Representative Donald Avenson Representative John H. Clark Representative John Connors Representative Lester Menke

FISCAL COMMITTEE

Representative Richard Welden, Chairperson Senator Gary Baugher
Senator Rolf V. Craft
Senator John Murray
Senator William D. Palmer
Senator Bob Rush
Representative Gregory Cusack
Representative Lowell Norland
Representative Lawrence Pope
Representative Hugo Schnekloth