Suggested 1979-80 Legislative Council Committee Appointments

SERVICE COMMITTEE

Representative	Harbor		Senator	Hansen
Representative	Stromer		Senator	Murray
Representative	Cusack	•	Senator	Rush

ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE

Representative	Clark	Senator	Briles
Representative	Halvorson	Senator	Hultman
Representative	Avenson	Senator	Junkins

FISCAL COMMITTEE

Representative	Halvorson	Senator	Bisenius
Representative	Welden	Senator	Murray
Representative	West	Senator	Ramsey
Representative	Cusack	Senator	Palmer
Representative	Miller	Senator	Scott