Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee Contact List

	-				
Judicial Branch			Department of Public Defense		
Chief Justice	Louis Lavorato	1-3952	Liason - Military	Col. Vince Reefer	252-4211
State Court Administrator	David Boyd	1-8280	Budget - Military	Duane Jamison	252-4222
Legislative Liaison	Bert Aunan	725-8022	Emergency Mgt Div Director	David L. Miller	1-3231
Director - Finance and Personnel	Peggy Sullivan	2-0171	Emergency Mgt Div Budget	Wade Travis	1-3236
Fiscal Notes	Becky Colton	1-8205			
Fax 2-0014	Fax	2-0197	Public Defender		
			State Public Defender	Tom Becker	1-5518
Parole Board			Budget - Public Defender	Sarah Rapp	1-3407
Executive Director	Clarence Key	2-5752	Budget - Indigent Defense Fund	Heather Lindsay	1-3467
Board Chair	Elizabeth Robinson	2-5750	Deputy State Public Defender	Mark Smith	2-6513
Vice Chair	Karen Muelhaupt	2-5700	.,,	Fax	1-7289
Hearing Officer	Jim Twedt	2-5775			
Attorney General		_ 35	Department of Public Safety		
Attorney General	Tom Miller	1-8373	Commissioner	Kevin Techau	1-5261
Chief of Staff	Eric Tabor	1-5191	Legislative Liaison	Betsy Dittemore	1-5043
Budgets	Karen Redmond	1-6362	Budget	Dave Heuton	1-8387
Legislative Liaison	Brian Meyer	1-6898	Budget	Martin Deaton	1-8331
Victim Programs Fax 1-8199	Marti Anderson	2-6109	244901	Fax	2-6136
violini regianio rax re rec	marti 7 il la ol occió	20.00	Civil Rights Commission	1 47	2 0.00
Corrections			Director	Ralph Rosenberg	2-6537
Director	Gary Maynard	2-5708			
Deputy Director - Administration	John Baldwin	2-5704	Department of Management		
Director's Secretary	Terry Boehlje	2-5708	Corrections, Public Defender, ILEA, DPS		
Policy and Legal	Michael Savala	2-5715	Courts, BOP, AG	Dennis Hart	1-8048
Legislative Liaison	Mary Benning	2-5714	ICN	Joel Lunde	1-7072
Assistant to the Director	Lettie Prell	2-5718	Civil Rights Commission	Lee Hill	1-0113
			Department of Public Defense	Jude Igbokwe	1-8826
Iowa Law Enforcement Academy (ILEA)			Caucus Staff		
Director	Penny Westfall	2-5214	Senate Republican	Daren Jaques	1-4863
Budget and Finance Officer	Roger Sitterly	2-5357	Senate Democratic	Julie Simon	1-5264
	3		House Republican	Kellie Paschke	1-3026
Criminal and Juvenile Justice Pl	lanning Division (CJJP	וי	House Democratic	Tom Patterson	1-5159
Division Director	Dick Moore	2-5816	Legislative Services Agency, Legal Ser		
Policy	Phyllis Blood	1-5942	Justice Approp.	Joe McEniry	1-3189
	Fax	2-6119	cacaco Approp.	Rachelle Hjelamas	1-8127
	Tux	20110		radiidiid rijolailiad	10121
Iowa Communications Network	(ICN)		Legislative Services Agency, Fiscal Ser	vices Divisior	
Director	John Gillispie	725-4707	Courts, DPS, ILEA, Public Def., ICN	Jennifer Acton	1-7846
Legislative Liaison	Tami Fujinaka	725-4658	DOC, AG, BOP, Pub. Defender, Civil Rts.		1-6301
- 0			, -, - ,	Fax	1-6625