Public Safety Answering Points in Iowa

Adair County Sheriff's Office Adams County Sheriff's Office Allamakee County Sheriff's Office Appanoose County Sheriff's Office Audubon County Sheriff's Office Benton County Sheriff's Office Black Hawk County Sheriff's Office Boone County Sheriff's Office **Bremer County Sheriff's Office** Buchanan - Independence Public Safety Center - Communications **Buena Vista County 911 Communications** Center - Storm Lake **Butler County Sheriff's Office** Calhoun County Sheriff's Office Carroll County Sheriff's Office Cass County Public Safety Communications Center Cedar County Sheriff's Office Clear Lake Police Department Mason City Police Department Cerro Gordo County Sheriff Cherokee County Sheriff's Office Chickasaw County Sheriff's Office Clarke County Sheriff's Office **Clay County Communications** Guttenberg Police Department **Clayton County Sheriff's Office Clinton County Sheriff's Office Crawford County Communications Perry Police Department** Dallas County Sheriff's Office **Davis County Sheriff's Office** Decatur County Sheriff's Office Manchester Police Department **Burlington Police Department** Dickinson County Sheriff's Office Dubuque County 911 Center **Emmet County Sheriff's Office** Fayette County Sheriff's Office **Oelwein Police Department** Charles City Police Department Hampton Police Department Fremont County Sheriff's Office

Grundy County Sheriff's Office Guthrie County Sheriff's Office Webster City Police Department Hancock County Sheriff's Office Hardin County Sheriff's Office Iowa Falls Police Department Harrison County Law Enforcement Center Henry County Sheriff's Office Howard County Sheriff's Office

Humboldt County Communications Center

Ida County Sheriff's Office Iowa County Sheriff's Office Maquoketa Police Department Jasper County Sheriff's Office

Jefferson County Law Center Iowa City Police Department Johnson County Sheriff's Office Jones County Sheriff's Office Keokuk County Sheriff's Office Algona Police Department Keokuk Police Department Lee County Sheriff's Office Ft. Madison Police Department Linn County Sheriff's Office Cedar Rapids Joint Comm. Agency Marion Police Department Louisa County Sheriff's Office Lucas County Sheriff's Office Lyon County Sheriff's Office Madison County Sheriff's Office Mahaska County E911 Center Pella Police Department Marion County Sheriff's Office Marshalltown Police Department Mills County Communication Center Mitchell County Communication Center Monona County Sheriff's Office Monroe County Sheriff's Office Montgomery County Sheriff's Office Muscatine County Sheriff's Office O'Brien County Sheriff's Office

Public Safety Answering Points in Iowa Continued

Clarinda Police Department Shenandoah Police Department Palo Alto Sheriff's Office **Plymouth County Sheriff's Office** Pocahontas County Sheriff's Office Des Moines Police Department Polk County Sheriff's Office Westcom - West Des Moines Pottawattamie County Law Enforcement 911 Center **Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office Ringgold County Sheriff's Office** Sac County Sheriff's Office Scott County Sheriff's Office **Davenport Police Department Bettendorf Police Department** Shelby County Emergency Management Agency 911 Sioux County Sheriff's Office Story County Sheriff's Office Ames Police Department Tama County Emergency Management Agency Taylor County Sheriff's Office Union County Sheriff's Office Van Buren County Sheriff's Office **Ottumwa Police Department** Wapello County Sheriff's Office Warren County Sheriff's Office Washington County Sheriff's Office Wayne County Sheriff's Office Webster County Law Enforcement Center Winnebago County Sheriff's Office **Decorah Police Department** Woodbury County Communications Worth County Sheriff's Office Wright County Communications Fairfield Communications Center Johnston Communications Center (STARC Armory) Cedar Falls Communications Center Cedar Rapids Communications Center Atlantic Communications Center Storm Lake Communications Center

Greene County Sheriff's Office Osceola County Sheriff's Office