

Serving the Iowa Legislature

AGENDA

Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee

February 23, 2022 9:00 AM Room 19

MEMBERS

Representative Gary Worthan, Chairperson Representative Charlie McClintock, Vice Chairperson Representative Brian Meyer, RM Representative Marti Anderson Representative Mike Sexton Representative Beth Wessel-Kroeschell Representative Cherielynn Westrich Representative Skyler Wheeler Representative Mary Lynn Wolfe

9:00 AM Call to Order

9:05 AM Approval of Minutes

9:10 AM Presentation, Department of Corrections

9:40 AM Committee Discussion

9:55 AM Other Business

10:00 AM Adjourn