

AGENDA Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee

February 8, 2022 11:30 AM Room 19

MEMBERS

Representative Gary Worthan, Chairperson Representative Charlie McClintock, Vice Chairperson Representative Brian Meyer, RM Representative Marti Anderson Representative Mike Sexton Representative Beth Wessel-Kroeschell Representative Cherielynn Westrich Representative Skyler Wheeler Representative Mary Lynn Wolfe

11:30 AM Call to Order

11:35 AM Approval of Minutes

11:40 AM Presentation, Department of Public Defense

12:10 PM Committee Discussion

12:25 PM Other Business

12:30 PM Adjourn