

Serving the Iowa Legislature

AGENDA

Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee

February 2, 2022 11:00 AM Room 19

MEMBERS

Representative Gary Worthan, Chairperson Representative Charlie McClintock, Vice Chairperson Representative Brian Meyer, RM Representative Marti Anderson Representative Mike Sexton Representative Beth Wessel-Kroeschell Representative Cherielynn Westrich Representative Skyler Wheeler Representative Mary Lynn Wolfe

11:00 AM Call to Order/Approval of Minutes

11:05 AM Presentation, Board of Parole

11:20 AM Committee Discussion

11:30 AM Presentation, Iowa Law Enforcement Academy

11:45 AM Committee Discussion

11:55 AM Other Business

12:00 PM Adjourn