

AGENDA

Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee

January 26, 2022 10:30 AM Room 19

MEMBERS

Representative Gary Worthan, Chairperson Representative Charlie McClintock, Vice Chairperson Representative Brian Meyer, RM Representative Marti Anderson Representative Mike Sexton Representative Beth Wessel-Kroeschell Representative Cherielynn Westrich Representative Skyler Wheeler Representative Mary Lynn Wolfe

10:30 AM Call to Order

10:35 AM Approval of Minutes

10:40 AM Presentation, Department of Public Safety

11:10 AM Committee Discussion

11:40 AM Other Business

11:45 AM Adjourn