JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS	
<u>Senate</u>	<u>House</u>
Tom Hancock, Chair	Todd Taylor, Chair
Rob Hogg, Vice Chair	Eric Palmer, Vice Chair
Larry Noble, Ranking Member	Gary Worthan, Ranking Member
Gene Fraise	Rich Anderson
Brad Zaun	Lance Horbach
	Rick Olson
	Dave Tjepkes
	Nate Willems
	Ray Zirkelbach

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 26, 2009

10:00 a.m.

Senate Room 24

10:00 a.m. Call to Order

Roll Call and Approve Minutes (Action Item)

10:15 a.m. LSA Presentation - Bill Shells

• Judicial Branch – LSB 1006JA – Jennifer Acton

• Justice System - LSB 1005JA - Beth Lenstra and

Jennifer Acton

11:00 a.m. Committee Discussion

Other Business 11:45 a.m.

12:00 p.m. Adjournment