# JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

### **MEMBERS**

### <u>Senate</u>

Tom Hancock, Chair Rob Hogg, Vice Chair Larry Noble, Ranking Member Gene Fraise Brad Zaun

#### <u>House</u>

Todd Taylor, Chair Eric Palmer, Vice Chair Gary Worthan, Ranking Member Rich Anderson Lance Horbach Rick Olson Dave Tjepkes Nate Willems Ray Zirkelbach

# TENTATIVE AGENDA

## February 17, 2009

### 10:00 a.m.

### Senate Room 24

10:00 a.m.	Call to Order
------------	---------------

Roll Call and Approve Minutes (Action Item)

- 10:15 a.m. Director John Baldwin, Department of Corrections
  - Overview of the Department
  - Classification Update
  - Overview of FY 2010 Budget Recommendations
- 10:45 a.m. Committee Discussion
- 11:45 a.m. Other Business
- 12:00 p.m. Adjournment