JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

House Todd Taylor, Chair Tom Hancock, Chair

Rob Hogg, Vice Chair Larry Noble, Ranking Member

Gene Fraise **Brad Zaun**

Eric Palmer, Vice Chair

Gary Worthan, Ranking Member

Rich Anderson Lance Horbach Rick Olson Dave Tjepkes Nate Willems Ray Zirkelbach

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 3, 2009

10:00 a.m.

Room 165, the Supreme Court Building

10:00 a.m. Call to Order

Roll Call

Approve Minutes (Action Item)

10:15 a.m. Chief Justice Marsha Ternus and David Boyd, State Court

Administrator:

Welcome and Opening Remarks

Overview of Operations and Budget

10:45 a.m. Committee Discussion

11:15 a.m. Other Business

12:00 p.m. Adjournment