ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

House

Jeff Danielson, Chair Staci Appel, Vice Chair

James F. Hahn, Ranking Member

David Hartsuch Roger Stewart Bruce Hunter, Chair Doris Kelley, Vice Chair

Dwayne Alons, Ranking Member

Jack Drake Mary Gaskill Pam Jochum Bob Kressig Tami Wiencek Gary Worthan

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 7, 2008 10:00 AM

Room 19

Senator Jeff Danielson Presiding Co-Chairperson for the Administration and Regulation Appropriation Joint Subcommittee

Call to Order, Roll Call

Approval of Minutes

Presentation by the Iowa Credit Union Foundation, Marybeth Foster, Executive Director

Presentation by the Department of Administrative Services (DAS), Mollie Anderson, Director

Committee Discussion and Questions

Other Business

Adjourn