

Serving the Iowa Legislature

AGENDA

Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee

Tuesday, January 26, 2016 10:00 a.m. Room 24

MEMBERS

Senator Thomas G. Courtney, Chairperson Senator Robert Hogg, Vice Chairperson

Senator Julian B. Garrett, Ranking Member

Senator Mark Chelgren Senator Rich Taylor Representative Gary Worthan, Chairperson Representative Darrel Branhagen, Vice

Chairperson

Representative Todd E. Taylor, Ranking Member

Representative Marti Anderson Representative Chip Baltimore Representative Stan Gustafson Representative Steven Holt Representative Jerry A. Kearns Representative Brian Meyer

10:00 a.m. Call to Order/Roll Call/Legislators Excused

10:05 a.m. Approval of Minutes

10:10 a.m. Department of Public Safety

Commissioner Roxanne Ryan

10:50 a.m. Other Business/Committee Discussion

11:00 a.m. Adjourn