STATE PRISON SYSTEM PLANNING STUDY COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Eugene S. Fraise, Co-chair Senator Jeff Angelo Senator Thomas G. Courtney Senator Tom Hancock Senator Paul McKinley Representative Todd Taylor, Co-chair Representative Wayne Ford Representative Steve Lukan Representative David Tjepkes Representative Beth Wessel-Kroeschell

Agenda

Wednesday, November 14, 2007 Supreme Court Chamber, Room 103, State Capitol

- 10:00 a.m. Convene Meeting--Roll Call Approve Minutes
- 10:15 a.m. John Baldwin, Director of the Department of Corrections

11:15 a.m. Director Panel-- Judicial District Departments of Correctional Services

- 1st District--Karen Herkelman
- 3rd District--Linn Hall
- 5th District--Sally Kreamer
- 8th District--Dan Fell

Noon Lunch

- 1:00 p.m. Steve Larson and Stefanie Devin, Treasurer's Office
- 2:00 p.m. Committee Discussion
- 3:00 p.m. Adjournment