TIME-21 TRANSPORTATION FUNDING STUDY COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Thomas Rielly, Temporary Co-chairperson Senator John Putney Senator Pat Ward Senator Steve Warnstadt Representative Geri Huser, Temporary Co-chairperson Representative Jim Lykam Representative Rod Roberts Representative David Tjepkes

Final Agenda

Wednesday, October 17, 2007 Supreme Court Chamber, State Capitol

| 8:30 a.m. | Meeting Convenes - Roll Call Election of Permanent Chairpersons Adoption of Rules |
|------------|---|
| 8:45 a.m. | Ms. Nancy Richardson, Director, Department of Transportation - Introductory Comments |
| 9:00 a.m. | Senators Rielly and Putney - Recap of Public Hearings |
| 9:30 a.m. | Mr. Stuart Anderson, Department of Transportation - Transportation Revenue Sources |
| 10:30 a.m. | Dr. Paul Hanley, Associate Professor, University of Iowa - Effects of Revenue Sources on Various Groups |
| 11:00 a.m. | Dr. Don Racheter, Public Interest Institute, Iowa Wesleyan College - Transportation Funding Sources |
| 11:30 a.m. | Lunch Break |
| 1.30 p.m. | Committee Discussion, Next Meeting Date and Agenda |