# ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

#### **MEMBERS**

## Senate House

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair

Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair

Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member

Jeff Elgin Mary Gaskill David Lalk Dawn Pettengill Doug Struyk Dick Taylor

#### **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

February 16, 2006 9:30 AM

## State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Representative Tom Sands Co-Chairperson for the Administration and Regulation Appropriation Joint Subcommittee

Call to Order, Roll Call, Approval of Minutes

Vote out Appropriation Bill

Other Business

Adjourn