JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Gene Fraise, Co-Chair Larry McKibben, Co-Chair

Tom Hancock Keith Kreiman

Charles W. Larson, Jr.

David Miller

House

Lance Horbach, Chair David Tjepkes, Vice Chair Todd Taylor, Ranking Member

O. Gene Maddox Rick Olson Kraig Paulsen Kurt Swaim Jim Van Fossen

Roger Wendt

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 16, 2006 9:30 a.m.

Senate Room 24

9:30 a.m. Roll Call

9:35 a.m. Approval of Minutes

9:40 a.m. Distribute Budget Bills -

LSB 5194 (Justice) and LSB 5195 (Judicial Branch)

Distribute Spreadsheet

9:45 a.m. Committee Discussion

10:45 a.m. Other Business

11:00 a.m. Adjournment