JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

<u>Senate</u>

Gene Fraise, Co-Chair Larry McKibben, Co-Chair Tom Hancock Keith Kreiman Charles W. Larson, Jr. David Miller

<u>House</u>

Lance Horbach, Chair David Tjepkes, Vice Chair Todd Taylor, Ranking Member O. Gene Maddox Rick Olson Kraig Paulsen Kurt Swaim Jim Van Fossen Roger Wendt

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 8, 2006 9:30 a.m.

Senate Room 24

Meeting Chaired by Representative Horbach

- 9:30 a.m. Roll Call
- 9:35 a.m. Approval of Minutes
- 9:40 a.m. Commissioner Kevin Techau, Department of Public Safety
 - Discussion of the FY 2007 Budget Offers and the Governor's Recommendations
- 10:00 a.m. Committee Discussion
- 11:00 a.m. Other Business
- 11:15 a.m. Adjournment