ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

<u>Senate</u> <u>House</u>

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair

Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair

Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member

Jeff Elgin Mary Gaskill David Lalk Jim Lykam Dawn Pettengill Doug Struyk Dick Taylor

TENTATIVE AGENDA

January 31, 2006 9:30 AM

State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Representative Tom Sands Presiding Co-Chairperson for the Administration and Regulation Appropriation Joint Subcommittee

Call to Order, Roll Call, Approval of Minutes

Presentation by staff of Legislative Services Agency of an overview of all Department requests and Governor's recommendations, presentation by Governor's staff of the Governor's Office budget, and Committee discussion and questions.

Other Business

Adjourn