# JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

## **MEMBERS**

## **Senate**

Gene Fraise, Co-Chair Larry McKibben, Co-Chair

Tom Hancock Keith Kreiman

Charles W. Larson, Jr.

David Miller

## **House**

Lance Horbach, Chair David Tjepkes, Vice Chair Todd Taylor, Ranking Member

O. Gene Maddox Rick Olson Kraig Paulsen Kurt Swaim Jim Van Fossen

Roger Wendt

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

January 25, 2006 9:30 a.m.

## **Senate Room 24**

9:30 a.m. Roll Call

9:35 a.m. Approval of Minutes

9:40 a.m. Director Gary Maynard, Department of Corrections

Discussion of the FY 2007 Budget Offers and the Governor's

Recommendations

10:30 a.m. Committee Discussion

11:00 a.m. Other Business

11:15 a.m. Adjournment