ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate House

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair

Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair

Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member

Jeff Elgin
David Lalk
Jim Lykam
Dawn Pettengill
Doug Struyk
Dick Taylor

TENTATIVE AGENDA

January 26, 2006 9:30 AM

State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Senator Roger Stewart Presiding Co-Chairperson for the Administration and Regulation Appropriations Joint Subcommittee

Call To Order, Roll Call, Approval of Minutes

Presentations by the Iowa Ethics and Campaign Disclosure Board, Director Charles Smithson, the Department of Administrative Services, Director Mollie Anderson, and Committee discussion and questions.

Other Business

Adjourn