# ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

#### **MEMBERS**

## <u>Senate</u> <u>House</u>

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair

Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair

Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member

Jeff Elgin
David Lalk
Mary Gaskill
Dawn Pettengill
Doug Struyk
Dick Taylor

#### **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

January 24, 2006 9:30 AM

## State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Senator Roger Stewart Presiding Co-Chairperson for the Administration and Regulation Appropriations Joint Subcommittee

Call To Order, Roll Call, Approval of Minutes

Presentation by the Department of Revenue, Director Mark Schuling, and Committee discussion and questions.

Other Business

Adjourn