# JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

#### **MEMBERS**

## **Senate**

House
Lance Horbach, Chair

Gene Fraise, Co-Chair Larry McKibben, Co-Chair

Tom Hancock Charles W. Larson, Jr.

Keith Kreiman David Miller David Tjepkes, Vice Chair Todd Taylor, Ranking Member

O. Gene Maddox Rick Olson

Kraig Paulsen Kurt Swaim Jim Van Fossen

Roger Wendt

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

January 19, 2006 9:30 a.m.

#### Senate Room 24

9:30 a.m. Roll Call

9:35 a.m. Approval of Minutes

9:40 a.m. LSA Presentation:

- Distribute Detail Document of the FY 2007 Governor's Recommendations
- Distribute Bill Shells for the Judicial Branch and Justice System Appropriation Acts
- Review Notes On Bills and Amendments (NOBA) for HF 807 (FY 2007 Judicial Branch Appropriations Act)
- Review Notes On Bills and Amendments (NOBA) for HF 811 (FY 2007 Justice System Appropriations Act)

10:45 a.m. Other Business

11:15 a.m. Adjournment