# ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

#### **MEMBERS**

### Senate House

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair

Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair

Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member

Jeff Elgin
David Lalk
Mary Gaskill
Dawn Pettengill
Doug Struyk
Dick Taylor

#### **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

January 19, 2006 9:30 AM

## State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Representative Tom Sands Presiding Co-Chairperson for the Administration and Regulation Appropriations Joint Subcommittee

Call To Order, Roll Call, Approval of Minutes

Presentation by the Iowa Lottery, Dr. Ed Stanek, C.E.O., and Committee discussion and questions.

Other Business

Adjourn