JUSTICE SYSTEMS APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

<u>Senate</u>

Gene Fraise, Co-Chair Larry McKibben, Co-Chair Tom Hancock Stewart Iverson, Jr. Keith Kreiman David Miller

<u>House</u>

Lance Horbach, Chair David Tjepkes, Vice Chair Todd Taylor, Ranking Member O. Gene Maddox Rick Olson Kraig Paulsen Kurt Swaim Jim Van Fossen Roger Wendt

TENTATIVE AGENDA

January 18, 2006 9:30 a.m.

Senate Room 24

9:30	Roll Call and Introductions –
	Welcome new member Representative Roger Wendt
9:40	Review Rules
9:45	Commissioner Kevin Techau, Department of Public Safety –
	Overview of Purchasing Results Process
10:00	LSA PresentationJustice System Subcommittee Picture HandoutContact List
11:00	Other Business
11:15	Adjournment