ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate House

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair Robert Dvorsky

Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair

Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member

Jeff Elgin
David Lalk
Mary Gaskill
Dawn Pettengill
Doug Struyk
Dick Taylor

TENTATIVE AGENDA

January 18, 2006 9:30 AM

State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Representative Tom Sands Presiding Co-Chairperson for the Administration and Regulation Appropriations Joint Subcommittee

Call To Order, Roll Call

Co-Chairpersons' comments on the 2006 Legislative Session.

Presentation by the Department of Management (DOM), Director Michael Tramontina, Department's Request and Governor's recommendations on the DOM budget for FY 2007.

Presentation on the Purchasing Results process by Mr. Tramontina.

Any Other Business

Adjourn