## ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

## **MEMBERS**

## <u>Senate</u>

## **House**

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair Robert Dyorsky

Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair

Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member

Jeff Elgin David Lalk Mary Gaskill Dawn Pettengill Doug Struyk Dick Taylor

TENTATIVE AGENDA SENATE ONLY

March 16, 2005 10:00 AM

State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Senator Roger Stewart Presiding Co-Chairperson for the Administration and Regulation Appropriations Subcommittee

Call To Order, Roll Call and Approve Minutes

**Brief Discussion** 

**Any Other Business** 

Adjourn

Caucus