ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

<u>Senate</u>

House

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair

Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair

Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member

Jeff Elgin
David Lalk
Mary Gaskill
Dawn Pettengill
Doug Struyk
Dick Taylor

TENTATIVE AGENDA SENATE ONLY

March 15, 2005 10:00 AM

State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Senator Roger Stewart Presiding Co-Chairperson for the Administration and Regulation Appropriations Subcommittee

Call To Order, Roll Call and Approve Minutes

The Legislative Services Agency, Fiscal Services Division will review HSB 278 (FY 2006 Administration and Regulation Appropriations Bill) and the Governor's recommendations for appropriations.

Any Other Business

Adjourn