JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

<u>Senate</u>

Gene Fraise, Co-Chair Larry McKibben, Co-Chair Tom Hancock Charles Larson, Jr. Keith Kreiman David Miller

<u>House</u>

Lance Horbach, Chair David Tjepkes, Vice Chair Todd Taylor, Ranking Member O. Gene Maddox Rick Olson Kraig Paulsen Kurt Swaim Jim Van Fossen Ray Zirkelbach

TENTATIVE AGENDA

March 3, 2005 Time: 9:30 a.m.

Room 19

Topics:	9:30 a.m.	Roll Call
	9:35 a.m.	Approval of Minutes
	9:40 a.m.	Judicial Branch Budget Bill
		Amendments
	10:10 a.m.	Justice System Budget Bill
		Amendments
	10:40 a.m.	Committee Discussion
	11:00 a.m.	Other Business
	11:30 a.m.	Adjournment