JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Gene Fraise, Co-Chair Larry McKibben, Co-Chair

Tom Hancock Charles Larson, Jr. Keith Kreiman David Miller

House

Lance Horbach, Chair David Tjepkes, Vice Chair Todd Taylor, Ranking Member

O. Gene Maddox Rick Olson Kraig Paulsen Kurt Swaim Jim Van Fossen Ray Zirkelbach

TENTATIVE AGENDA

March 2, 2005 Time: 9:30 a.m.

Room 19

Topics: 9:30 a.m. Roll Call

9:35 a.m. Approval of Minutes

9:40 a.m. Budget Discussion – Spreadsheet

10:00 a.m. Distribute Justice and Judicial Bill (if ready)

10:10 a.m. Committee Discussion regarding amendments

10:40 a.m. Other Business

11:30 a.m. Adjournment