# ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

#### **MEMBERS**

#### <u>Senate</u>

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member Jeff Elgin David Lalk Mary Gaskill Dawn Pettengill Doug Struyk Dick Taylor

House



### March 3, 2005 9:30 AM

## State Capitol Room 102 (Supreme Court Consultation Room)

Representative Tom Sands Presiding Co-Chairperson

Call to Order, Roll Call and Approve Minutes

Caucus

Vote on Amendments

Vote on the House Administration and Regulation Appropriations Subcommittee Bill

Any further business

Adjourn