# JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

## **MEMBERS**

## **Senate**

Gene Fraise, Co-Chair Larry McKibben, Co-Chair

Tom Hancock Charles Larson, Jr. Keith Kreiman David Miller

# **House**

Lance Horbach, Chair David Tjepkes, Vice Chair Todd Taylor, Ranking Member

O. Gene Maddox Rick Olson Kraig Paulsen Kurt Swaim Jim Van Fossen Ray Zirkelbach

# **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

March 1, 2005 Time: 9:30 a.m.

## Room 19

**Topics:** 9:30 a.m. Roll Call

9:35 a.m. Approval of Minutes

9:40 a.m. Budget Discussion – Targets

10:00 a.m. Distribute Governor's Bill (LSB 1102XG)

10:10 a.m. Committee Discussion

10:40 a.m. Other Business

11:30 a.m. Adjournment