ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate House

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair

Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair

Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member

Jeff Elgin David Lalk Mary Gaskill Dawn Pettengill Doug Struyk Dick Taylor

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 17, 2005 9:30 AM

State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Representative Tom Sands Presiding Co-Chairperson

No meeting is scheduled