JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

<u>Senate</u>

House

Lance Horbach, Chair

Gene Fraise, Co-Chair Larry McKibben, Co-Chair

Tom Hancock Charles Larson, Jr. Keith Kreiman David Miller David Tjepkes, Vice Chair Todd Taylor, Ranking Member O. Gene Maddox

O. Gene Maddox Rick Olson Kraig Paulsen Kurt Swaim Jim Van Fossen Ray Zirkelbach

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 17, 2005 Time: 9:30 a.m.

Room 24

Topics: 9:30 a.m. Roll Call

9:35 a.m. Approval of Minutes

9:40 a.m. Iowa Law Enforcement Academy Overview, Director Penny Westfall

10:00 a.m. Committee Questions and Discussion

10:10 a.m. Civil Rights Commission Overview, Director Ralph Rosenberg

10:30 a.m. Committee Questions and Discussion

10:45 a.m. Committee Discussion

11:00 a.m. Other Business

11:30 a.m. Adjournment