JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

<u>Senate</u>

Gene Fraise, Co-Chair Larry McKibben, Co-Chair

Tom Hancock Charles Larson, Jr. Keith Kreiman David Miller

House

Lance Horbach, Chair David Tjepkes, Vice Chair Todd Taylor, Ranking Member

O. Gene Maddox Rick Olson Kraig Paulsen Kurt Swaim Jim Van Fossen Ray Zirkelbach

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 16, 2005 Time: 9:30 a.m.

Room 24

Topics: 9:30 a.m. Roll Call

9:35 a.m. Approval of Minutes

9:40 a.m. Department of Justice, Attorney General Tom Miller:

Overview of Department Operations

Crime Victim Assistance Division

Microsoft Anti-Trust Settlement

9:50 a.m. Committee Questions and Discussion

10:10 a.m. Board of Parole Overview, Chairperson Elizabeth Robinson

10:20 a.m. Committee Questions

10:30 a.m. Bill Shell, LSA

11:00 a.m. Committee Questions and Discussion

11:15 a.m. Other Business

11:30 a.m. Adjournment