ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

<u>Senate</u>

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member Jeff Elgin David Lalk Mary Gaskill Dawn Pettengill Doug Struyk Dick Taylor

House

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 15, 2005 9:30 AM

State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Representative Tom Sands Presiding Co-Chairperson

Call to Order, Roll Call and approve minutes

Secretary of State Chet Culver, Secretary of State, will respond to Subcommittee questions.

Department of Management Director Mike Tramontina, Department of Management, will review the Governor's FY 2006 funding recommendation for the Department.

Department of Commerce Director Tom Gronstal, Department of Commerce, will review the Governor's FY 2006 funding recommendation for the Department. Also available will be Division Administrators:

- Alcoholic Beverages Division (ABD) Lynn Walding
- Banking Tom Gronstal
- Credit union Jim Forney
- Insurance Susan Voss
- Professional Licensing Bill Schroeder
- Utilities Diane Munns

Any further business

Adjourn