ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate House

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair

Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair

Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member

Jeff Elgin
David Lalk
Mary Gaskill
Dawn Pettengill
Doug Struyk
Dick Taylor

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 16, 2005 9:30 AM

State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Representative Tom Sands Presiding Co-Chairperson

Call to Order, Roll Call and approve minutes

Ethics and Campaign Disclosure Board Director Charlie Smithson, Ethics and Campaign Disclosure Board, will review the Governor's FY 2006 funding recommendation for the Board and the Board's requests.

Governor's Office of Drug Control Policy Director Marvin Van Haaften,
Office of Drug Control Policy, will review the Governor's FY 2006
funding recommendation for the Office.

Department of Human Rights Director Walter Reed, Department of Human Rights, will review the Governor's FY 2006 funding recommendation for the Department. Also available will be Division Administrators:

- Administration Walter Reed
- Latino Affairs John-Paul Chaisson-Cardenas
- Persons with Disabilities Jill Avery
- Status of Women Charlotte Nelson
- Status of African-Americans Kimberly Baxter
- Deaf Services Kathryn Baumann Reese
- Criminal and Juvenile Justice Planning (CJJP) Dick Moore
- Community Action Agencies Bill Brand

ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

Asian Pacific Islanders - Commission Chair Cyndi Chen

The Administration and Regulation Appropriations Subcommittee Bill shell without numbers will be distributed.

Any	further	business	
Ally	Turtici	Dusiness	

Caucus

Adjourn