# JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

### **MEMBERS**

# <u>Senate</u>

Gene Fraise, Co-Chair Larry McKibben, Co-Chair Tom Hancock Charles Larson, Jr. Keith Kreiman David Miller

#### <u>House</u>

Lance Horbach, Chair David Tjepkes, Vice Chair Todd Taylor, Ranking Member O. Gene Maddox Rick Olson Kraig Paulsen Kurt Swaim Jim Van Fossen Ray Zirkelbach

**TENTATIVE AGENDA** 

## February 15, 2005 Time: 9:30 a.m.

## Room 24

Topics:	9:30 a.m.	Roll Call
	9:35 a.m.	Approval of Minutes
	9:40 a.m.	Commissioner Kevin Techau Department of Public Safety
	10:00 a.m.	Committee Questions
	10:20 a.m.	Committee Discussion
	10:40 a.m.	Other Business
	11:30 a.m.	Adjournment