JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate House

Gene Fraise, Co-Chair Larry McKibben, Co-Chair

Tom Hancock

Stewart Iverson/Charles Larson, Jr.

Keith Kreiman David Miller Lance Horbach, Chair David Tjepkes, Vice Chair Todd Taylor, Ranking Member

O. Gene Maddox Rick Olson Kraig Paulsen Kurt Swaim Jim Van Fossen Ray Zirkelbach

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 9, 2005 Time: 9:30 a.m.

Room 24

Topics: 9:30 a.m. Roll Call

9:35 a.m. Approval of Minutes

9:40 a.m. Brigadier General Mark Zirkelbach

Department of Public Defense, Military Division

10:00 a.m. David Miller,

Division Administrator for the Department of Public

Defense, Homeland Security and Emergency

Management Division

10:20 a.m. Committee Questions and Discussion

10:30 a.m. Tom Becker,

State Public Defender

10:50 a.m. Committee Questions and Discussion

11:10 a.m. Other Business

11:30 a.m. Adjournment