JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

<u>Senate</u>

House

Gene Fraise, Co-Chair Larry McKibben, Co-Chair

Tom Hancock

Stewart Iverson/Charles Larson, Jr.

Keith Kreiman David Miller Lance Horbach, Chair David Tjepkes, Vice Chair Todd Taylor, Ranking Member

O. Gene Maddox Rick Olson Kraig Paulsen Kurt Swaim Jim Van Fossen

Ray Zirkelbach

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 8, 2005 Time: 9:30 a.m.

Room 24

Topics: 9:30 a.m. Roll Call

9:35 a.m. Approval of Minutes

9:40 a.m. Drug Courts – Presenters:

Gary Sherzan, Director

Sally Kreamer, Assistant Director

Fifth Judicial District Department of Correctional

Services

10:00 a.m. Joel McAnulty, Parole/Probation Officer III

Lew Miller, Drug Court Panel Member

Second Judicial District Department of Correctional

Services

10:20 a.m. Committee Questions

10:30 a.m. Committee Discussion

11:00 a.m. Other Business

11:30 a.m. Adjournment