ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

<u>Senate</u>

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman House

Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member Jeff Elgin David Lalk Mary Gaskill Dawn Pettengill Doug Struyk Dick Taylor

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 10, 2005 9:30 AM

State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Senator Roger Stewart Presiding Co-Chairperson

Call to Order, Roll Call and approve minutes

Charlie Krogmeier, with the Secretary of State, will review the Governor's FY 2006 funding recommendation for the Office and the Office's requests.

The Director of the Governor's Office of Drug Control Policy, Marvin Van Haaften, will review the Governor's FY 2006 funding recommendation for the Office.

The Executive Director of the Ethics and Campaign Disclosure Board, Charlie Smithson, will review the Governor's FY 2006 funding recommendation for the Board.

Any further business

Adjourn