# ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

#### **MEMBERS**

### <u>Senate</u>

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair Robert Dvorsky

Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman <u>House</u>

Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair

Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member

Jeff Elgin
David Lalk
Mary Gaskill
Dawn Pettengill
Doug Struyk
Dick Taylor

#### **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

February 3, 2005 9:30 AM

## **State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)**

Representative Tom Sands Presiding Co-Chairperson

Call to Order, Roll Call and approve minutes

Presentation by the Auditor of State David Vaudt reviewing the Governor's FY 2006 funding recommendation for the Office and the Office requests

Presentation by the Department of Administrative Services (Director Mollie Anderson) reviewing the Governor's FY 2006 funding recommendation for the Department. Budget Officer Denise Sturm will be available to respond to questions.

Presentation by the Iowa Public Employees' Retirement System (IPERS) CEO Donna Mueller reviewing the Governor's FY 2006 funding recommendation for the IPERS, the status of the IPERS' Fund, and proposed changes to contribution rates.

Any other business

Adjourn