# ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

#### **MEMBERS**

### <u>Senate</u> <u>House</u>

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair Pobert Dyorsky

Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair

Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member

Jeff Elgin
David Lalk
Mary Gaskill
Dawn Pettengill
Doug Struyk
Dick Taylor

#### **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

February 1, 2005 9:30 AM

## State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Representative Tom Sands Presiding Co-Chairperson

Call to Order, Roll Call and approve minutes

Presentation by Secretary of State Chet Culver, updating the Subcommittee on the Help America Vote Act (HAVA) funding, and operations.

Secretary Culver will be unable to make the presentation. Charlie Krogmeier will make the presentation.

Presentation by Ethic and Campaign Disclosure Director Charlie Smithson updating the Subcommittee on electronic filing of campaign reports

Presentation by the Legislative Services Agency (LSA), Fiscal Services Division (FSD), Ron Robinson, reviewing the Governor's FY 2006 budget recommendations for the Administration and Regulation Appropriations Subcommittee agencies

Any other business

Adjourn