JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

<u>Senate</u>

Gene Fraise, Co-Chair Larry McKibben, Co-Chair Tom Hancock Stewart Iverson/Charles Larson, Jr. Keith Kreiman David Miller

<u>House</u>

Lance Horbach, Chair David Tjepkes, Vice Chair Todd Taylor, Ranking Member O. Gene Maddox Rick Olson Kraig Paulsen Kurt Swaim Jim Van Fossen Ray Zirkelbach

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 1, 2005 Time: 9:30 a.m.

Room 24

Topics: Roll Call

Approval of Minutes

LSA Presentation on the Governor's FY 2006 Budget Recommendations

Committee Discussion

Other Business

Adjournment