ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair

Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman

House

Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair

Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member

Jeff Elgin
David Lalk
Mary Gaskill
Dawn Pettengill
Doug Struyk
Dick Taylor

TENTATIVE AGENDA

January 27, 2005 9:30 AM

State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Senator John Putney Presiding Co-Chairperson for the Administration and Regulation Appropriations Joint Subcommittee

Call To Order, Roll Call and Approve Minutes

Presentation By The Department of Administrative Services (DAS), Director Mollie Anderson, on how the Department is funded and operates, revolving funds, the purpose of the distribution account and activity, how customer councils operate and proposed rates, billing process, agency choices, and related issues. Denise Sturm and Mark Johnson will be available to respond to questions.

Any Other Business

Adjourn