ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate House

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair Robert Dvorsky

Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair

Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member

Jeff Elgin
David Lalk
Mary Gaskill
Dawn Pettengill
Doug Struyk
Dick Taylor

TENTATIVE AGENDA

January 26, 2005 9:30 AM

Legislative Dinning Room and not State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Joint Meeting with the Oversight Committee

Senator John Putney Presiding Co-Chairperson for the Administration and Regulation Appropriations Subcommittee

Call To Order, Roll Call and Approve Minutes

Presentation By The Iowa Lottery Authority (President Ed Stanek II), the
Department of Inspections and Appeals (Jean Davis), and the
Department of Public Safety (Joe Diaz), on the regulation, and the
impact on State revenues, of mechanical amusement devices

Any Other Business

Adjourn